Shri Anjanee Kumar Pathak (Principal)

In today's times, it is easy for parents to be swayed by the lofty promises and materialistic edge that a western way of education promises to offer. Schools are blindly promoting learning that looks at individual gains rather than creating individuals who will make a difference to the society.

If you are amongst the few who haven't fallen for the gloss and looking to give your child an education that scores on Indian values and tradition, you have come to the right place.

At Netarhat Vidyalaya, your child will be exposed to a learning experience that liberates the mind and helps him discover his hidden talents.
What makes Netarhat Vidyalaya special is its unique environment - a blend of traditional living and a modern outlook. Your child will be nurtured and cared for in a gurukool like set-up under the guidance of the Houser Masters (Ashramadhyaksha) and House Mothers (Aashram Mataji) who stay with the students.

Your child will experience new ways of learning - one that spans academics and sports, one which can be gained in the classroom or

when he is surrounded by a room full of musical instruments. Encouragement toparticipate in creative and intellectual activities will boost his confidence and leadership skills.

As a parent you can rest assured, Netarhat Vidyalaya will fulfill your aspirations for your child and equip him with all that he needs to be a leader of tomorrow.



Principal (1954-2018)

Name of the Principal


Shri Anjanee Kumar Pathak


At Present

Shri Charles James Nepier April 1954 to Aug 1955
Shri Radha Sinha Sep 1955 to Mar 1956
Shri Jeevannath Dar April 1956 to 1966
Shri Virendra Kumar Sinha Jan 1967 to Feb 1976
Dr. Ramdev Tripathi Feb 1976 to Feb 1979
Shri Kailash Narayan Mehrotra June 1979 to Oct 1980
Shri Mithilesh Kanti Oct 1980 to Sep 1983
Shri Dwarika Prasad Sinha Sep 1983 to April 1986
Shri Satya Narayan Singh Nov 1986 to April 1988
Shri Mangal Dev Pandey Aug 1988 to April 1990
Dr. Param Mitra Sashtri April 1990 to Sep 1991
Shri K.N.Vasudevan Aug 1991 to Sep 1995
Shri Kamleshwar Prasad Oct 1995 to Sep 2000
Shri Narendra Prasad Sep 2000 to Aug 2003
Shri Vinod Kumar Karn Sep 2003 to Jan 2010
Shri Ramakant Gajanand Marathe Feb 2010 to Nov 2010
Shri Ram Naresh Singh Dec 2010 to Sept. 2013
Shri B. S. Mallick Oct. 2013 to June 2015
Shri Ram Naresh Singh June 2015 to Mar 2016
Shri Bindhyachal Pandey Mar 2016  to 7thJan 2018
Shri Anjanee Kumar Pathak 8thJan 2018  to contd.

<------Home : Netarhat : Vidyalaya : Academics : Activities : Facilities : Aashram : Achievements
Announcements : Student's Desk : Alumni : Gallery : Message Board : Contact------>

Project Conceived by:  Dr. Manish Ranjan 'IAS', NOBA |  Powered by : COMPUTER Ed.